This Is Savvy
Stay Bothered
What Not To Say To Me Because I'm Single
12
0:00
-28:44

What Not To Say To Me Because I'm Single

12

Being single and in your thirties is heavy, and no one talks about it. There’s a lot of shame and embarrassment surrounding this topic, and I’m sick of it. More than that, I’m sick of some things people say to me because I’m single, so I’m going to rant about it.

Singletons: I don’t have any advice on how to get through your 30s and 40s without a significant other, but I can at least help you feel less alone.

Married People: I think this particular episode will help you more than you realize.

Leave a comment

This Is Savvy is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

12 Comments
This Is Savvy
Stay Bothered
Hot topics, hot takes, hot opinions. Let's have the conversations no one wants to have. Upgrade for Exclusive Access!