This Is Savvy
Stay Bothered
It's Morphin' Time!
0:00
-25:20

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of This Is Savvy

It's Morphin' Time!

3

A piece of my childhood died over the weekend, and I’m trying to process it; I’m struggling to accept my feelings and grief as valid. Celebrity deaths are sad, but they rarely hurt. This is painful, and the tears won’t stop. I wanted to do this when I wasn’t so emotional, but I’m not sure when that will be. Instead, I’m doing this while it’s honest.

I’m mourning my childhood hero and everything he represented to me, so excuse the tears, sobs, and sniffles.

Get 75% off for 1 year

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to This Is Savvy to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

This Is Savvy
Stay Bothered
Hot topics, hot takes, hot opinions. Let's have the conversations no one wants to have. Upgrade for Exclusive Access!