This Is Savvy
Stay Bothered
EARLY ACCESS: What Do You Mean "You People?"
1
Preview
0:00
-1:00

EARLY ACCESS: What Do You Mean "You People?"

Be the first to listen to the next episode
1

Be the first to listen to the next episode of my “big” podcast!

If you don’t know, I have a film review podcast and the recording schedule for that podcast is tight. I go to the movies Thursday evenings, record the episode Friday morning, and then release it that same day at noon. I can’t always do this, but when I can I want to give you the episode first.

A couple of weeks ago I saw the Netflix film, “You People,” and I have a lot of thoughts. When did blatant racism become entertainment?

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to This Is Savvy to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

This Is Savvy
Stay Bothered
Hot topics, hot takes, hot opinions. Let's have the conversations no one wants to have. Upgrade for Exclusive Access!