This Is Savvy
Stay Bothered
Early Access: Film Review for "Nefarious"
2
Preview
0:00
-1:00

Early Access: Film Review for "Nefarious"

2

Get 50% off for 1 year

A bunch of y’all begged me to see this movie, so here it is! The episode drops Friday, so be the first to listen! If you’ve seen the movie, let me know what you think!

I walked into this movie ignorant and a little blind. I saw the title floating around the AMC app, but I didn’t look much deeper than that and was planning to skip it, but some of y’all were INSISTING I see this and give you my thoughts. I don’t think I’ve ever seen the gospel presented this way, but I kinda like it.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to This Is Savvy to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

This Is Savvy
Stay Bothered
Hot topics, hot takes, hot opinions. Let's have the conversations no one wants to have. Upgrade for Exclusive Access!